Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Vocal Connection events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Oct 10 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 17 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 24 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 31 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 7 20227:00pmGuest Night
Mon, Nov 14 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 21 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 28 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Dec 5 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Dec 12 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Dec 19 20227:00pmNo rehearsal
Mon, Dec 26 20227:00pmNo rehearsal
Sat, Dec 31 2022 New Year's Eve
Mon, Jan 2 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jan 9 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jan 16 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jan 23 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jan 30 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 6 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 13 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 20 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 27 20237:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Mar 16 2023
to Sun, Mar 19 2023
 Region 21 Contest