Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Vocal Connection events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Jan 24 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Jan 31 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Feb 7 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Feb 14 2022 Valentine's Day
Mon, Feb 14 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Feb 21 2022 President's Day
Mon, Feb 21 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Feb 28 20227:00pmFriend's and Family Night
Mon, Feb 28 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Mar 7 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Mar 14 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 17 2022
to Sun, Mar 20 2022
 Region 21 Competition in Albuquerque
Mon, Mar 21 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Mar 28 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Apr 4 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Apr 11 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Apr 18 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Apr 25 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, May 2 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, May 9 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, May 16 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, May 23 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, May 30 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Jun 6 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Jun 13 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Jun 20 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Jun 27 20227:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Wed, Jul 20 2022
to Sun, Jul 24 2022
 IES San Antonio, Texas
Mon, Sep 12 2022
to Sat, Sep 17 2022
 SAI Competition in Phoenix
Sat, Dec 31 2022 New Year's Eve